Sibella documentary on Nat Geo WILD

By Samara on November 29, 2017
The story of Sibella, Samara's amazing cheetah who survived impossible odds, is being broadcast worldwide on Nat Geo WILD.

Sibella was Samara’s first cheetah, who captured the hearts and minds of all those who visited her. Now her inspiring story, from tortured and traumatised youngster to treasured ambassadress for cheetah conservation, is being told in high definition on National Geographic‘s dedicated wildlife channel, Nat Geo WILD.

 

Sibella the cheetah looks out over her territory, Samara Private Game Reserve, Great Karoo, South Africa

We have compiled a schedule of viewings across the world, and will keep updating the list as we receive more information. All times below are local times and may differ according to TV provider (e.g. Sky, DSTV etc). Please check your TV guide for the most up to date information.

United Kingdom

  • Tuesday 21st November 2017 at 20:00 pm
  • Friday 1st December 2017 at 20:00 pm and 22:00 pm
  • Sunday 3rd December 2017 at 12:00 am

United States of America

  • Monday 4th December 2017 at 20:00 pm and 23:00 pm

Australia

  • Wednesday 29th November 2017 at 19:30 pm
  • Thursday 30th November 2017 at 01:30 am
  • Thursday 30th November 2017 at 14:00 pm

France

  • Monday 4th December 2017 at 21:20 pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 2017 at 12:50 am

Germany

  • Monday 4th December 2017 at 21:00 pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017 at 05:45 am
  • Thursday 7th December 2017 at 23:30 pm

South Africa

  • Sunday 14th January at 18:50 pm
  • Sunday 14th January at 21:15 pm
  • Monday 15th January at 08:00 am

United Arab Emirates

  • Friday 1st December 2017 at 23:40 pm
  • Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 13:55 pm
  • Sunday 3rd December 2017 at 01:20 am
  • Monday 4th December 2017 at 05:40 am and 09:20 am

Let us know your thoughts!


Samara Private Game Reserve is a luxury 5-star destination with a passionate conservation mission set within breathtaking wilderness. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus or Instagram, or click here to start planning your stay with us today. A safari for the soul.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe  
Notify of